## **30/08/2021:** Faculty of Education and Health Sciences Equality & Diversity Committee Membership/Roles

Name	Role	Alternate (if applicable)
Rachel Msetfi	Co-Chair, Dean of EHS	Miriam Hewitt
Declan O'Brien	Faculty Manager/Administrative Staff Rep	
Aoife Neary	Co-Chair, School of Education	
Marie Connolly	Head of Equality & Diversity/Athena SWAN Manager	
Maureen Keogh	Athena SWAN Administrator	
Hilary Curley	Research Assistant	
Anca Minescu	Assistant Dean International	
VACANT	Student Communities	
VACANT	Postgraduate Students' Union EHS Rep (Postgraduate)	
Paul Maher	Co-Chair of Psychology E&D Committee & Research Staff Rep	
Adrian McDonagh	Technical Staff Rep	
VACANT	Professional and Support Staff Rep	
Patricia McNamara	School of Education E&D Committee	Patricia Mannix- McNamara
Evelyn Murphy	Chair of SoM, E&D Committee	Una McInerney
Elaine Murtagh	Chair of PESS E&D Committee	Antonio Calderon
Judi Pettigrew	Chair of SAH E&D Committee	Sara Hayes
Ronni Greenwood	Co-Chair of Psychology E&D Committee	Siobhan Griffin
Liz Kingston	Chair of Nursing and Midwifery E&D committee	Sylvia Murphy Tighe
Misrah Mohamed	Co-Chair of School of Education ED Committee	
Derbhile de Paor	Co-Chair of School of Education ED Committee	
Miriam McCarthy	Manager, Health Science Academy	